Full-Med sp. z o.o. [Ltd.]
ul.Bursaki 6, 20-150 Lublin
tel./fax.: + 48 81 444 15 14
NIP: 712-33-00-938
REGON: 362607411
KRS: 0000577820
 

Krzysztof Stacharski
Chairman of the Board
GSM: 607 459 574
k.stacharski@full-med.com.pl

Robert Pankowski
Member of the Board
GSM: 607 459 513
r.pankowski@full-med.com.pl

Wojciech Nowosadzki
Commercial Director
GSM: 884 885 773
w.nowosadzki@full-med.com.pl

Monika Górna
Regional Director
GSM: 536 997 911
m.gorna@full-med.com.pl
 
 
Full-Med Jakub Sidorowicz
ul.Nowy Świat 25/9, 20-418 Lublin
tel./fax.: + 48 81 444 12 21
NIP: 712-215-06-26
REGON: 060722206
 

biuro@full-med.com.pl 

Jakub Sidorowicz
The Company Owner
GSM: 603 610 911
jakub.sidorowicz@full-med.com.pl

Mirosław Sobiesiak
Disposable Equipment Department Manager
GSM: 536 431 911
m.sobiesiak@full-med.com.pl

Maksymilian Kuś
Medical Representative
GSM: 536 990 911
m.kus@full-med.com.pl

Dorota Kasperek
Public Procurement Specialist
GSM: 607 459 752
d.kasperek@full-med.com.pl

Małgorzata Trojanowska
Marketing Specialist
GSM: 537 373 911
m.trojanowska@full-med.com.pl

Michał Kuraś
Orders' realisation
GSM: 536 998 911
m.kuras@full-med.com.pl

Elżbieta Kwiecień
Accounting Department
GSM: 536 994 911
e.kwiecien@full-med.com.pl

 

 

 

Contact

Contact Form

* - required field